Anhui Huayu Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is specialized in research, development and manufacture of remote controller and integrated circuit for household appliances. It is one of the largest and earliest manufacturers specializing in remote control in China. The company was founded in 1988, is located in the country's largest electronic town - Qin Town Industrial Park, south of the world financial center in Shanghai, north of 205 National Road, convenient transportation and pleasant scenery.

The company's main products include multifunctional household appliances remote controller, air conditioner remote controller, single set free TV remote controller, universal TV remote controller, intelligent socket, wireless WiFi stereo socket, and so on. There are more than 8000 kinds of products. The company has advanced production and assembly line and testing equipment, the main raw materials are produced by the company itself, the annual output of finished products remote control about 30000000, the output value is over 100 million yuan. As early as in 2000, the company passed the ISO9001 international certification, CE certification and a number of professional authority certification. The products of the company are popular all over the world and are favored and welcomed by customers at home and abroad. At present, the export volume of the industry has been in the lead for 15 years in a row.

In thirty years the company has been committed to the ARIMA brand new product development and technological innovation, has maintained a healthy, stable and rapid growth, and for many years been rated as "Anhui province private high-tech enterprises", "Anhui famous trademark", "advanced export enterprise" and "backbone enterprise", "ten strong enterprises", "top ten enterprise", "the contract and trustworthy enterprise" and other honorary titles.

安徽华宇电子科技有限公司专业从事家用电器遥控器和集成电路的研究,开发和制造,是目前国内最大、最早的专业生产遥控器的企业之一。公司始建于1988年,座落于全国最大的电子名镇——秦栏镇工业园区,南靠世界金融中心上海,北邻205国道,交通便利、风景怡人。

公司产品主要有多功能家用电器遥控器,空调遥控器、单一免设置电视遥控器、万能电视机遥控器、智能插座、无线wifi立体插座等;产品型号多达8000多种。公司拥有先进的生产装配线与检测设备,主要原材料均由公司自行配套生产,年产成品遥控器3000多万只,产值过亿元。早在2000年,公司就通过了ISO9001国际认证,CE认证等多项专业权威认证。公司的产品畅销世界各地,深受国内外客户的青睐和欢迎,目前已经连续15年行业出口量遥遥领先。

三十年来公司一直致力于华宇品牌新产品的开发和技术创新,一直保持着健康、稳定、快速的增长,并连续多年被评为“安徽省民营高科技企业”、“安徽省著名商标”、“市出口创汇先进企业”、“市骨干企业”、“市十强企业”、“市十佳企业”、“市重合同守信用企业”等荣誉称号。